Criterion 1 Working Group

This working group has been established to develop the institutional response to Criterion 1 of the Higher Learning Commission’s five Criteria for Accreditation.

Criterion 1. Mission

The institution’s mission is clear and articulated publicly; it guides the institution’s operations.

Working Group Members

Jan Slater, College of Business, Chair
Amy Edwards, Division of Management Information
Anna Tsai, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Wanda Ward, Office of the Chancellor
Assata Zerai, Office of the Provost